Page 12 of 16

Re: Nintendo Network IDs (Wii U & 3DS)

Posted: Tue Jan 28, 2014 6:26 pm
by s1mplehumar
Image
Updated!

*Dusts off Wii U*

Re: Nintendo Network IDs (Wii U & 3DS)

Posted: Sat Feb 01, 2014 11:33 am
by TheSegaSaturnGuy
My network ID is: sonicLOPSIDED
I play quite a bit of Mario Kart 7 on 3ds and I just downloaded LoZ Four Swords which I think is online.

Re: Nintendo Network IDs (Wii U & 3DS)

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2014 8:53 pm
by Octopod
I recently got a new 3DS after selling my old one early last year. If anyone wants to add me it is the same NNID - Octopod.

Re: Nintendo Network IDs (Wii U & 3DS)

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2014 7:07 pm
by Hazerd
Wii U and 3DS Network ID:
Hazerd-VI


add me!!! :D

Re: Nintendo Network IDs (Wii U & 3DS)

Posted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 9:06 pm
by s1mplehumar
All updated. A Nintendo ID? You don't have one, get one!

Re: Nintendo Network IDs (Wii U & 3DS)

Posted: Sun Apr 13, 2014 6:49 pm
by kelsoanim
I would like to play.

kelsoanim - KelseyM

Re: Nintendo Network IDs (Wii U & 3DS)

Posted: Sun May 11, 2014 11:52 am
by Opa Opa
Let's see if this image will work...
Image

Opa Opa - BizarroSephiroth

-
I should have Black Ops 2 soon. Other than that I won't have any other online titles. I may get MK8; undecided though.

Re: Nintendo Network IDs (Wii U & 3DS)

Posted: Mon May 12, 2014 6:24 pm
by darsparx
Darsparx

Re: Nintendo Network IDs (Wii U & 3DS)

Posted: Tue May 13, 2014 10:47 pm
by s1mplehumar
Updated.

Mario Kart 8 is almost here. 8)

Re: Nintendo Network IDs (Wii U & 3DS)

Posted: Mon May 19, 2014 7:02 pm
by finerion
finerion - Finerion