Need help with your PC or Modding Projects?
User avatar
lordofduct
Next-Gen
 
Posts: 2907
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 12:57 pm
Location: West Palm Beach

by lordofduct Thu Jul 06, 2006 3:16 pm

I was being honest.

And I only need 2A at 24Vdc
www.lordofduct.com - check out my blog

Space Puppy Studios - games for gamers by gamers
User avatar
Clockwork
24-bit
 
Posts: 150
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 8:59 am
Location: ammerndorf, franconia, germany

by Clockwork Thu Jul 06, 2006 6:44 pm

okay, i see. thx :-)

i watched after suitable converters for you, but the problem is until 1A you get every type of converters. above is nearly nothing to choose :-(
know your roots !!!
Return to Technical Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests