Hearthstone thread

Windows, Mac, DOS, and all those-other personal computing platforms
noiseredux
Next-Gen

Hearthstone thread

Post by noiseredux »

I'm surprised we have no thread for this. Hearthstone has been a pretty big phenomenon. Personally, I have been holding out for the Android port, as it feels like a portable game to me. And last week, it finally came out. It works awesome on the Shield, and I'm going through the tutorials now. I already feel like I've found a current gen replacement for my beloved Card Fighters Clash. Anyone else getting into it?
SpaceBooger

Re: Hearthstone thread

Post by SpaceBooger »

I've been playing. Never played card games like this or magic so I'm still learning. I beat all the easy innkeeper solo stuff so far.
I think I'm digging it, but get crushed by real people.
BLOG | BST
Systems Owned: NES, Game Boy (Original, Pocket, Color & Advance SP), DSi, 3DS, Genesis, Sega CD,
Nomad, SNES, Saturn, PS1, Dreamcast, XBox, PS2, Gamecube, Nintendo DS, Wii, PSP, PS3, WiiU & XBONE.
RyaNtheSlayA
Next-Gen

Post by RyaNtheSlayA »

I like it a lot but I'm not very good.

Feel free to send me battle.net friend invites if you want to play.

GoldfishRT#1903
I'm still not sure whether I'm a kid or a squid now.
dogman91
128-bit

Post by dogman91 »

I got into it hardcore but now I'm only playing once in awhile. I never made legend though.

Whatever you do, don't get caught up in a pack-buying craze... potentially hundreds of dollars down the drain that you don't even realize you're spending. Just be patient and earn gold to buy them.

For anyone JUST getting into the game, look up "Trump Teachings" on Youtube and watch them all.

Btw my Battle.net is dogman91#1759 if anyone's up for playing
SpaceBooger

Post by SpaceBooger »

Oh, my battle.net account name is SpaceBooger#1115 if anyone want to help me get better.
BLOG | BST
Systems Owned: NES, Game Boy (Original, Pocket, Color & Advance SP), DSi, 3DS, Genesis, Sega CD,