Anything that is gaming related that doesn't fit well anywhere else
LordHawk

- This is looks authentic? - (Help sealed experts)

by LordHawk Tue Dec 18, 2018 9:57 pm

Guys, I need your help.
What you think about this sealed Sonic 1 game?

From what I read on the internet this RGA company is a scum, but my interest is in the game.

Through this photo you are able to say that the game is authentic and sealed?

Gunstar Green
Next-Gen

Re: - This is looks authentic? - (Help sealed experts)

by Gunstar Green Wed Dec 19, 2018 12:39 am

On one hand it's got that old Kay-Bee sticker lending to its authenticity. On the other hand Kay-Bee is a jerk for reselling it! :lol:

The seam on top looks like it's from the factory and not some quick reseal to me but I'm not an expert or anything.
LordHawk

by LordHawk Wed Dec 19, 2018 3:13 am

Gunstar Green wrote:On one hand it's got that old Kay-Bee sticker lending to its authenticity. On the other hand Kay-Bee is a jerk for reselling it! :lol:

The seam on top looks like it's from the factory and not some quick reseal to me but I'm not an expert or anything.

Thx anyway. :lol:

I hope someone can help me. :(
samsonlonghair
Next-Gen

by samsonlonghair Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:10 am

I don’t see your images, man.
ElkinFencer10
Next-Gen

by ElkinFencer10 Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:24 am

It looks legit to me, but I don't know for sure. I'm FAR from an expert.
Exhuminator wrote:Ecchi lords must unite for great justice.

marurun

by marurun Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:05 am

The not for resale copies were included with consoles, no? Which means they would have been in the box and probably not shrinkwrapped to begin with. If that was shrinkwrapped for resale, it would inherently have been re-wrapped by the store.
B/S/T thread
My Classic Games Collection
My Steam Profile
The PC Engine Software Bible Forum, with Shoutbox chat - the new Internet home for PC Engine fandom.
Gunstar Green
Next-Gen

by Gunstar Green Wed Dec 19, 2018 12:38 pm