Anything that is gaming related that doesn't fit well anywhere else
interwebsnunja
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 6:37 pm

Streaming Games Daily

by interwebsnunja Wed Sep 08, 2010 6:48 pm

(PS Mods, If this does not belong in the correct forum, please let me know if I need to delete or move)

So I own a gaming stream where me and select few stream retro titles from the NES to the PSX. We are trying to build a community where people can come and nostalgia about their favorite old games, relax, and chat.
We are located at http://interwebsninjavidya.weebly.com/, so stop buy and check us out.

Our current schedule is as follows:
InterwebsNinja - Founder, Streams From 8pm Pacific, 11 Eastern Till 2am Pacific, 5am Eastern
Sadomi - Streams From 3pm-8pm Pacific, 6pm-11pm Eastern.
Misfortunedsoul - Streams as filler, catch him when other aren't around.
DeadKennedy - Streams from 2am Pacific, 5am Eastern, to 7am Pacific, 10am Eastern
slowslow325
Next-Gen
 
Posts: 1029
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2008 11:20 pm

Re: Streaming Games Daily

by slowslow325 Wed Sep 08, 2010 8:02 pm

I stopped by. Pretty good, but who ever was doing it was playing annoying rap.
Flake
Moderator
 
Posts: 7971
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2009 3:27 pm
Location: San Antonio, TX

Re: Streaming Games Daily

by Flake Wed Sep 08, 2010 8:04 pm

Please lose the annoying rap music. Let me know when that happens and I'll look at your site again.
The PSTV is amazing.
---------------
Nintendo ID: Mecha_Flake
PS Network: jace-flake
User avatar
GSZX1337
Next-Gen
 
Posts: 5805
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 6:21 pm
Location: Madison, TN

Re: Streaming Games Daily

by GSZX1337 Wed Sep 08, 2010 9:23 pm

*watches a few seconds of stream*
So... people just watch you play a game?
casterofdreams wrote:On PC I want MOAR FPS!!!|
Return to General Gaming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Forlorn Drifter and 7 guests