Gaming on the Playstation and Xbox Platforms
User avatar
General Chaos
128-bit
 
Posts: 697
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 7:51 pm
Location: Toronto

Re: PSN ID Thread

by General Chaos Thu Feb 19, 2009 3:03 pm

Just picked up a PS3. My ID is GnrlChaos.

Online I'll mostly be playing LittleBigPlanet and Resistance 2.

Down the line I think Fat Princess looks promising--sort of has that Castle Crashers vibe.
User avatar
Jayson
64-bit
 
Posts: 371
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2009 8:11 pm

Re: PSN ID Thread

by Jayson Mon Mar 02, 2009 7:39 pm

Mine is Jayx77, though I hardly play anything on it and almost never online.
User avatar
dsheinem
Next-Gen
 
Posts: 23156
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2007 12:56 pm
Location: Northeast Pennsylvania

Re: PSN ID Thread

by dsheinem Fri Mar 06, 2009 5:18 pm

I just went back through and sent requests to everyone - been a long time since I checked the thread!
User avatar
FreshChurros
24-bit
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 12:35 am

Re: PSN ID Thread

by FreshChurros Sat May 09, 2009 8:23 pm

Crimebossman, add me and we can play.... metal gear online?

but i hardly ever play online.
signaturesignaturesignaturesignaturesignature
Image
User avatar
Mod_Man_Extreme
Next-Gen
 
Posts: 6847
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 12:05 am
Location: Statesville, North Carolina

Re: PSN ID Thread

by Mod_Man_Extreme Sun May 10, 2009 9:01 pm

BlowPowerOnRESET

I'm not online that often, but don't hesitate to hit me up for some SF:V or SSF2T:HDR whenever I am.
My Consoles:
Genesis - Nomad - SegaCD - GameGear - Sega Saturn - Dreamcast - NES - SNES - N64 - Gamecube - Wii - Playstation - PSone & LCD - PS2 - PS3 - Xbox - 3DS

Niode wrote:Send him a dodgy cheque. Make it out to Scammy McScammerson.


Check out my sale thread below, NeoGeo MVS carts & Arcade gear wanted!:
viewtopic.php?f=22&t=11366
User avatar
johnnydoyle123
24-bit
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Sat May 02, 2009 9:30 am

Re: PSN ID Thread

by johnnydoyle123 Tue May 12, 2009 1:18 pm

cimmerian-angel
http://www.youtube.com/ajgamesinsider
currently collecting : pc engine / nec consoles and games
specializing in rare games ,,,,, and weird stuff no ones hear off
User avatar
enderfall
128-bit
 
Posts: 504
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 1:51 pm
Location: Greater Boston Area

Re: PSN ID Thread

by enderfall Thu May 14, 2009 11:14 pm

enderfall
NES | SNES | Genesis | PSOne | Saturn | N64 | Dreamcast | Gamecube | XBox | PS2 Phat w/HDLoader | PS3 Slim| Wii
GBA SP | PSP-1000 | WiFi-iPad 16GB(Is this a game system?) | Modded PS1 | PS Vita 3G

Goozex referral: http://www.goozex.com/referral.asp?idr=6186585560772

http://backloggery.com/enderfall/sig.gif
User avatar
CDink
32-bit
 
Posts: 210
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 9:37 am

Re: PSN ID Thread

by CDink Sun May 17, 2009 11:11 am

CDink77


Always looking for a re5 partner..i also have MGO and GTA4...

if you add me then say your from here..

thanks!
Image
Follow me on Twitter, guys! Links under my Avatar
Youtube! Let me know what you think!
User avatar
ZeroAX
Next-Gen
 
Posts: 7471
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2008 9:20 am
Location: Current: Amsterdam. From Greece

Re: PSN ID Thread

by ZeroAX Wed Jun 03, 2009 5:04 am

Quaro1987

add me up guys.

usually play LBP saint's row 2 online, and when I've finished a few games I've got lined up, i'll be playing merceneries 2 online
Image
BoneSnapDeez wrote:The success of a console is determined by how much I enjoy it.
User avatar
c_pokey
Newbie
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2009 11:10 pm

Re: PSN ID Thread

by c_pokey Fri Jun 05, 2009 5:43 pm

PSN: c_pokey
Return to Sony and Microsoft

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests