Who sells the best backlit OG GBA?

Discuss all hardware and software modifications
SuperDerpBro
128-bit

Who sells the best backlit OG GBA?

Post by SuperDerpBro »

Looking for the best workmanship and attention to detail.

EDIT: and do they all use the screen with the shitty motion blur? :/
Child owned from a INTERNET GAS filled home.
flojocabron
Next-Gen

Re: Who sells the best backlit OG GBA?

Post by flojocabron »

SuperDerpBro wrote:Looking for the best workmanship and attention to detail.

EDIT: and do they all use the screen with the shitty motion blur? :/

My friend does custom gameboy and stuff like that. Usually works on gameboys and gameboy colors.

But I'm sure he can work something out or guide you to someone that does

His internet handle is J-bit Retro

https://instagram.com/jbitretro/?hl=en

https://www.facebook.com/jbitretro?fref=ts

Disclaimer: I am a non paid attorney spokesman :mrgreen:
2600 and jr,5200,nes/top loader, master system, intellivision, TG-16, genesis 1,2,3, SNES, snesJR, CDX, 3DOfz10, gamegear, gameboy and pocket, GBC, sega saturn, PSOne w/screen, Virtual Boy, N64, NGPC, Gameboy Advance sp, Dreamcast, Black Dreamcast, oXBOX, Playstation 2, PStwo, Gamecube, gameboy player, DS lite,DSi XL, PSP1000/3000,Wii,PS3 120gb,3DSXL, xbox 360, PSvita, PS4
SuperDerpBro
128-bit

Post by SuperDerpBro »

I actually already follow him on facebook lol. Never seen any GBA stuff.. Never even crossed my mind to ask him.
Child owned from a INTERNET GAS filled home.
retroupgrade
8-bit

Post by retroupgrade »

I make custom GBA's (minus paint jobs). Check out this post and let me know if you're interested. http://www.racketboy.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=22&t=49513

If you're looking for a factory-made product do a Google search for Woodi GBA or Revo K101. They both play GBA games and have improved screens over the original GBA and GBA SP AGS-001.
Tanooki
Next-Gen

Post by Tanooki »