Page 2 of 17

Re: o.pwuaioc's B/S/T Thread - looking for Sonic 3 CIB

Posted: Sun Oct 30, 2011 7:52 pm
by o.pwuaioc
Bump. Thunder Force IV is on hold.

Re: o.pwuaioc's B/S/T Thread

Posted: Tue Nov 08, 2011 2:44 pm
by o.pwuaioc
Thunder Force is traded.

Re: o.pwuaioc's B/S/T Thread

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2011 7:55 am
by o.pwuaioc
Bump for Late Night/Early Morning Crews overlap.

Re: o.pwuaioc's B/S/T Thread

Posted: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:41 pm
by o.pwuaioc
11/11/11 bump!

Re: o.pwuaioc's B/S/T Thread

Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 2:16 pm
by o.pwuaioc
Image

Re: o.pwuaioc's B/S/T Thread || Wanted: Some PS/PS2 Games!

Posted: Tue Nov 29, 2011 3:48 am
by o.pwuaioc
Power Rangers and We're Back gone; updated wanted list.

Re: o.pwuaioc's B/S/T Thread || Wanted: Medievil, SOCOM, Met

Posted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 12:30 pm
by o.pwuaioc
Bump.

Re: o.pwuaioc's B/S/T Thread || Wanted: Metroid II,PocktBomb

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2011 4:12 am
by o.pwuaioc
Want list bump.

Re: o.pwuaioc's B/S/T Thread || Wanted: Metroid II,PocktBomb

Posted: Wed Dec 14, 2011 3:41 pm
by o.pwuaioc
Bump - anyone have Golden Axe Warrior they're willing to sell?

Re: o.pwuaioc's B/S/T Thread || Wanted: Golden Axe Warrior (

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2011 9:19 pm
by harper
I have secret of evermore (cart only) if you wanna get back to me with a trade list.