Page 4 of 5

Re: Marurun's BST - Axelay, Super Mario Kart, and more!

Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2013 4:10 pm
by marurun
I've had interested parties inquire about the SNES titles but no firm takers, yet. Now's your chance to swoop in and grab them.

Re: Marurun's BST - Axelay, Super Mario Kart, and more!

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2013 4:36 pm
by marurun
Made a couple pricing adjustments to hopefully convince some fence-sitters.

Re: Marurun's BST - Axelay, The 7th Saga, and more!

Posted: Mon Apr 01, 2013 10:06 am
by marurun
A couple minor items sold. Adjusted a few prices down a dollar or so.

Re: Marurun's BST - Axelay, The 7th Saga, and more!

Posted: Sun Apr 14, 2013 11:18 am
by marurun
Minor updates. Gotta move those SNES games! Also, make me an acceptable offer on the Anime/VG CDs and they are yours!

Re: Marurun's BST - Axelay, The 7th Saga, and more!

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2013 4:04 am
by god
PM'd

Re: Marurun's BST - Axelay, The 7th Saga, and more!

Posted: Sat Apr 27, 2013 10:47 am
by marurun
Well, since things have stalled for a while, if you don't like a price, make a reasonable offer. Bundling goods together is the best way to get a better deal.

Re: Marurun's BST - Axelay, 7th Saga, anime/game music

Posted: Sun May 12, 2013 12:53 am
by marurun
A few items removed. Some others repriced. My PayPal account needs feeding.

About time I took some new pictures, too... hrm...

Re: Marurun's BST - Axelay, Core Grafx package, Game/Anime C

Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2013 10:57 pm
by marurun
Updated a couple prices, added a couple items.

Re: 7th Saga, Game/Anime music CDs, Dreamcast promo videos!

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 2:09 pm
by marurun
Some good stuff gone, some good stuff left!

Re: iPod, music CDs, Dreamcast promo videos from TGS '99!

Posted: Fri Oct 18, 2013 10:54 pm
by marurun
MOAR BUMP!